Home / Sport / Fitness / Personal training
CHECK AVAILABILITY

CHECK AVAILABILITY

Cancel

  • 1 Person
  • 2 Persons
  • More

Personal training at the Posthotel Achenkirch in Tirol

PRIVATE TRAINING SESSIONS
Image

Fitness Posthotel Achenkirch

Pure motivation: training with the experts is highly effective and makes it all the more fun. The fitness experts at the Posthotel Achenkirch will support you in your sporting efforts. They will provide you with an individual training plan, motivate you and check on your training progress. Our qualified coaches will be pleased to pass on their expertise in fitness matters and assist you with useful information and tips.

You can contact our fitness trainers at sport@posthotel.at in advance of your stay at the Posthotel

 

Personal Coaching

Neben dem täglichen Sport- und Entspannungsprogramm, das über 60 Stunden pro Woche erfasst, besteht die Möglichkeit im Posthotel mit kompetenten Trainern und Sportwissenschaftlern ein individuelles Training zu vereinbaren.

 

Lactate diagnosis

Before beginning training, we run a scientific sports fitness check with a lactate test on a treadmill or ergometer to diagnose your personal fitness level. This analysis allows us to accurately determine training areas, for example for lipid metabolism, basic stamina or areas for development. These results allow our sports scientists to develop a highly accurate and professional training programme.

 

Sports therapy

Torn ligaments, Parkinson’s disease, cardiovascular problems, joint complaints, adiposity or burnout syndrome: sports therapy is very important in prophylactic treatment and rehabilitation.

 

Power Plate

Power Plate is a full-body training device which provides fast yet very effective muscle training with the aid of vibrations and differing frequencies and amplitudes.

 

Schumann 3D plate

The three-dimensional vibrations of the Schumann 3D plate can be used in healthcare, strength exercises, flexibility, massage and relaxation.

Fitness training

Personal training session in the company of our fitness team.

Regardless of your sporting requirements and whether you are a beginner or professional: We can help you achieve your training goals! We work with you to develop a tailored training programme which you can also use at home. We will be happy to show you our latest sports and techniques to help you train. Enjoy personally tailored active support from our fitness experts!

Fitness training

 

* Required fields

This website uses Details to give you the best experience. Agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Home / Sport / Fitness / Personal Training
VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

Abbrechen

  • 1 Person
  • 2 Personen
  • Mehr Personen

Personal Training im Posthotel Achenkirch in Tirol

SPORTLICHE PRIVATSTUNDEN
Image

Fitness Posthotel Achenkirch

Motivation pur: Training mit Expertentipps ist optimal effektiv – und macht damit noch mehr Spaß. Im Posthotel Achenkirch können Sie sich sportlich von unseren Fitness-Experten unterstützen lassen. Sie erstellen mit Ihnen einen individuellen Trainingsplan, motivieren Sie und kontrollieren Ihren Trainingsverlauf. Gern geben Ihnen unsere diplomierten Trainer ihr Fachwissen in Sachen Fitness weiter und stehen Ihnen mit nützlichen Informationen und Tipps zur Seite.

Unter sport@posthotel.at können Sie unsere Fitnesstrainer schon vor Ihrem Aufenthalt im Posthotel kontaktieren.

 

Personal Coaching

Neben dem täglichen Sport- und Entspannungsprogramm, das über 60 Stunden pro Woche erfasst, besteht die Möglichkeit im Posthotel mit kompetenten Trainern und Sportwissenschaftlern ein individuelles Training zu vereinbaren.

 

Laktatdiagnostik

Vor dem erfolgreichen Training steht ein sportwissenschaftlicher Fitness-Check mit Laktattest auf dem Laufband oder Ergometer, Ihre persönliche Leistungsdiagnose. Mit dieser Analyse können die Trainingsbereiche für beispielsweise Fettstoffwechsel, Grundlagenausdauer oder Entwicklungsbereich optimal festgestellt werden. Mit diesen Erkenntnissen können unsere Sportwissenschaftler eine sehr genaue und professionelle Trainingsgestaltung konzipieren.

 

Sporttherapie

Egal ob Bänderrisse, Parkinson, Herzkreislauferkrankungen, Gelenkbeschwerden, Adipositas oder Burnout, die Sporttherapie ist eine sehr wichtige Säule in Sachen Prophylaxe und Rehabilitation.

 

Power Plate

Power Plate ist ein Ganzkörpertrainingsgerät, das mit Hilfe von Vibrationen durch verschiedene Frequenzen und Amplituden für ein schnelles aber dennoch sehr effektives Muskeltraining sorgt.

 

Schumann 3D Platte

Die dreidimensionalen Schwingungsmuster der Schumann 3D Platte können in den Bereichen Gesundheitsvorsorge, Kräftigung, Beweglichkeit, Massage und Entspannung eingesetzt werden.

Personal Coaching

Personal-Trainings-Einheit

Egal welche sportlichen Bedürfnisse Sie verfolgen, ob Sportanfänger oder Profi. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Trainingsziele zu erreichen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen Ihr persönlich abgestimmtes Trainingsprogramm, das Sie auch zu Hause anwenden können. Gerne führen wir Sie in unsere neuen Sportarten und Techniken ein und trainieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Genießen Sie Ihre ganz individuelle Aktiv-Betreuung von unseren Fitnessexperten!

Personal Coaching

 

* Pflichtfelder

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie diese Website weiter benutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus. Details