Spring cleaning for your body, mind & soul

Relax, purify & detoxify in our detox hotel

Everyday life demands a lot from us. We all want to give our best. But we also need time to regenerate and detoxify. In our stylish detox hotel, you can expect a completely relaxed detox holiday in Austria. Our detox treatments aim to remove harmful substances from your body and provide you with fresh energy. Mind and soul come to rest and benefit from a detox holiday at our hotel in Tyrol.

Healing detox holiday: cleanse yourself and regain strength

An effective detox holiday works on several levels. In addition to the right diet, appropriate spa and wellness treatments, and targeted mental relaxation are also included.

 

Nutrition
We serve fresh and regional products from our gourmet kitchen, much of which comes from our own farm. The Five Elements of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) form the basis of the dishes in our TCM restaurant TENZO. Our principle: Food is the source of well-being and health and therefore, the basis for an effective detox treatment. The light and wholesome masterfully prepared dishes help detoxify the body. You will feel like you’ve been reborn.

 

Wellness and sport

Light movement and exercise is an important component of your wellness treatment in our detox hotel. That is why we also offer a corresponding fitness programme: Our competent fitness coaches support you with detoxification and purification through fascia training, smovey walking, and special yoga classes.

A relaxing sauna session, cleansing sea salt scrub, lymphatic drainage, and the Gertraud Gruber Alpine balance treatment have a decongestive effect and promote detoxification.

 

Mental training

It is our privilege to host a Shaolin master from the Chinese province Henan at our adults-only spa hotel. The Shaolin masters view everything as a whole – the human being is a unity of body, mind, and soul. As a Zen master, he introduces you to the thinking and consciousness of Zen philosophy in a very welcoming way and shows you how to train mental strength and inner balance and simply let go.

We also regularly invite speakers to our detox hotel to talk about the power of positive thinking, healthy nutrition, or the importance of a good night’s sleep.

 

Our recommendation: Enjoy one of our detox treatments to feel like a new and improved version of yourself.

Frühjahrsputz für Körper, Geist & Seele

Im Detox-Hotel entspannt entschlacken & entgiften

Unser Alltag verlangt uns einiges ab, schließlich wollen wir täglich unser Bestes geben. Doch wir brauchen immer wieder Zeit zum Regenerieren und Entgiften. In unserem stilvollen Detox-Hotel erwartet Sie ein rundum entspannter Entschlackungsurlaub in Österreich. Unsere Detox-Angebote zielen darauf ab, Ihrem Körper schädliche Stoffe zu entziehen und ihm frische Energie zuzuführen. Geist und Seele kommen zur Ruhe und profitieren so von einem Detox-Urlaub in unserem Hotel in Achenkirch.

Heilsame Detox-Kur: Ballast abwerfen, Kraft schöpfen

Eine wirksame Detox-Kur wirkt auf mehreren Ebenen. Neben der richtigen Ernährung gehören auch entsprechende Spa- und Wellnessbehandlungen und gezielte mentale Entspannung dazu.

 

Ernährung

In unserer Gourmetküche servieren wir frische und regionale Produkte. Ein großer Teil davon stammt aus unserer eigenen Landwirtschaft. Die Fünf-Elemente-Lehre der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) bildet die Grundlage der Gerichte in unserem TCM-Restaurant TENZO. Der Grundsatz dabei: Lebensmittel sind die Quelle des Wohlbefindens und der Gesundheit und somit die Basis für eine wirksame Detox-Kur. Die bekömmlichen, leichten und meisterhaft zubereiteten Gerichte helfen dabei, den Körper zu entgiften. Sie fühlen sich wie neugeboren.

 

Wellness und Sport

Sanfte Bewegung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil Ihrer Wohlfühlkur in unserem Detox-Hotel. Deshalb bieten wir auch ein entsprechendes Fitnessprogramm an: Mittels Faszien-Training, Smovey Walking und speziellen Yogaeinheiten unterstützen Sie unsere kompetenten Fitnesscoaches beim Entgiften und Entschlacken.

Ein entspannender Saunabesuch, ein reinigendes Meersalz-Peeling, eine Lymphdrainage, die Alpine-Balance-Behandlung nach Gertraud Gruber wirken entstauend und fördern den Abtransport von Schlacken.

 

Mentaltraining

Derzeit dürfen wir einen Shaolin-Meister aus der chinesischen Provinz Henan in unserem Erwachsenenhotel beherbergen. Die Shaolin-Meister betrachten alles als Ganzheit – den Menschen als Einheit von Körper, Geist und Seele. Als Zen-Meister führt er Sie ganz undogmatisch in das Denken und Bewusstsein der Zen-Philosophie ein und zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie mentale Stärke und innere Balance trainieren und Belastendes einfach loslassen.

Wir laden außerdem regelmäßig Referenten in unser Detox-Hotel ein, die z. B. über die Kraft des positiven Denkens, gesunde Ernährung oder den hohen Stellenwert eines gesunden Schlafs sprechen.

 

Unsere Empfehlung: entgiften und entschlacken dank einer unserer Detox-Behandlungen