Posthotel Achenkirch

Signature treatments at Posthotel Achenkirch

Time for yourself at our luxury spa hotel in Austria

Posthotel signature treatments are effective beauty and wellness treatments that exceed even the highest expectations.

With more than 35 years of experience in wellness at the Lake Achensee and a wealth of knowledge, our adults-only spa hotel combines the best treatments and products to ensure maximum results in terms of your well-being.

Posthotel Achenkirch

Posthotel Kraftritual: holistic well-being made easy

The wellness team has developed the Posthotel Kraftritual (relaxation ritual) so that you can easily transition into the relaxation phase of your holiday. Experience from several decades of wellness at the Posthotel Achenkirch enriches this feel-good ritual, which supports you in letting go of everyday life. First, you’ll be tucked into a warm and comfortable bed. After gentle swaying and rocking movements, the therapist will focus on the head, shoulder, and neck area. Relaxing massage techniques are combined with various pressure points. We use high-quality, intense ingredients in our Alpine herb emulsion to impart relaxation and vitality.

Treatments with Tiroler Steinöl® (Tyrolean shale oil)

Tiroler Steinöl® has been a popular ingredient in medical and cosmetic treatments for centuries. Whether as a Tiroler Steinöl® bath, Tiroler Steinöl® Fango treatment, or a comprehensive Tiroler Steinöl® cure – it has a healing, circulation-promoting, and pain-relieving effect on rheumatism and joint pains.

 

Click here for our exclusive feel-good treatments!

 

Feel like getting pampered? Simply contact our team by telephone at +43 5246 6522 558 or send an e-mail to atriumspa@posthotel.at. We would be happy to assist you!

Posthotel Achenkirch

Signature Treatments im Posthotel Achenkirch

Zeit fürs Ich im Wellnessurlaub am Achensee

Wirksame Schönheits- und Wellnessbehandlungen für höchste Ansprüche – das sind die Posthotel Signature Treatments. 

Mit mehr als 35 Jahren Erfahrung in Sachen Wellness am Achensee und einem umfangreichen Wissensschatz haben wir in unserem Erwachsenenhotel die besten Behandlungen und Produkte kombiniert, um den optimalen Effekt für Ihr Wohlbefinden zu erzielen.

Posthotel Achenkirch

Posthotel Kraftritual: ganzheitliches Wohlgefühl leicht gemacht

Damit Sie sanft in die Erholungsphase Ihres Urlaubs gleiten, hat das Wellness-Team das Posthotel Kraftritual entwickelt. Erfahrungen aus mehreren Jahrzehnten Wellness im Posthotel Achenkirch bereichern diese Wohlfühlzeremonie, die Sie dabei unterstützt, den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen. Als Einstimmung werden Sie wohlig gebettet. Ihre Füße werden vorgewärmt und je nach Wunsch warm und weich eingepackt. Nach einem sanften Einschwingen und Wiegen des Körpers widmet sich die Therapeutin dem Kopf-, Schulter- und Nackenbereich. Entspannende Griffe werden mit verschiedenen Vitalpunkten kombiniert. Die hochwertigen und intensiven Wirkstoffe der Alpenkräuter-Emulsion schenken Ihnen Entspannung und Lebensfreude.

Behandlungen mit Tiroler Steinöl®

Das Tiroler Steinöl® ist seit Jahrhunderten ein beliebter Bestandteil medizinischer und kosmetischer Anwendungen. Ob als Tiroler Steinöl®-Bad, Tiroler Steinöl®-Fango oder umfassende Tiroler Steinöl®-Kur – es wirkt heilend, durchblutungsfördernd und schmerzlindernd bei Rheuma und Gelenkbeschwerden.

 

Hier geht’s zu unseren exklusiven Wohlfühlbehandlungen!

 

Lust darauf, sich so richtig verwöhnen zu lassen? Kontaktieren Sie unser Team einfach telefonisch unter +43 5246 6522 558 oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an atriumspa@posthotel.at. Wir beraten Sie gerne!