Languages :

Atrium Spa – come to the 'Wellness Aphrodite' in Tyrol

Light, elegant and spacious: an area of 1,000 m² in the Posthotel Achenkirch is exclusively set aside for your beauty and wellness! This delightful temple of beauty and wellbeing takes up the entire ground floor and is awaiting your arrival …

Around the central fountain of the enchanting Atrium Spa you will find 18 cabins, 6 baths, 2 rooms with floating loungers and 1 Turkish bath … and it really is wonderfully convincing: in 2009 it won a Wellness Aphroditeaward in the "Beauty & Spa" category!

Sensuous enjoyment for a radiant appearance

Experience it for yourself - 20 beauticians, masseuses and bathing assistants are on hand from Mon-Fri between 08:00-20:00 and from Sat-Sun between 08:00-19:00 to pamper you with luxury spa treatments. Massages, Ayurveda, TCM, baths & packs: discover a new world of wellness with the exceptional spa treatments on offer at the top wellness hotel on Lake Achensee!

Atrium Spa - 360° view



Magic formula for wellness in the Atrium Spa

The effectiveness of the spa treatments is just one aspect. There is a whole lot more to the Posthotel's wellness effect: the beauty of the facilities, gentle warmth, sensitive advice, pleasant contact, complete attentiveness. All of these create a relaxing harmony for you to experience in the most beautiful way possible!

Beauty & wellness à la carte

What does your heart desire? Whether it is sea salt or chocolates - a peek at our Atrium Spa brochure will give you a little taster! Make your choice. And start looking forward to it …

New: you can now send an email to atriumspa@posthotel.at to make a direct booking for the Atrium Spa!

Contact       

Posthotel Achenkirch
Reiter family
A-6215 Achenkirch/Tyrol 382
Tel: 43 5246 6522      
Fax: 43 5246 6522 468
info@posthotel.at
 

Languages :
  • German
  • French
  • English
  • Niederlaendisch

Keep in touch

Sprachen :
Button Callback

Atrium Spa – zur Wellness Aphrodite in Tirol

Licht, elegant und großzügig: 1.000 qm sind im Posthotel Achenkirch ausschließlich für Ihre Beauty und Wellness vorgesehen! Im gesamten Parterre erwartet Sie ein kostbarer Tempel für Schönheit und Wohlbefinden

Er bezaubert um den zentralen Brunnen im Atrium Spa mit 18 Kabinen, 6 Bädern, 2 Räumen mit Schwebeliegen und 1 Hamam … und überzeugt wunderbar: 2009 wurde er im Bereich „Beauty & Spa“ mit der Wellness Aphrodite ausgezeichnet!

Sinnlicher Genuss für strahlendes Aussehen

Erleben Sie es selbst - bei 20 Kosmetikerinnen, Masseurinnen und Bäderdamen, die Sie gerne Mo-Fr 8-20 Uhr und Sa-So 8-19 Uhr mit Luxus-Behandlungen verwöhnen. Massagen, Ayurveda, TCM, BäderPackungen: In dem Wellnesshotel am Achensee entdecken Sie bei ausgefallenen Anwendungen eine neue Wohlfühl-Welt!

Video Wellness

Wellness-Zauberformel im Atrium Spa

Das Wirksame der Anwendungen ist das eine. Zum Wohlfühl-Effekt im Posthotel gehört freilich weit mehr: Die Schönheit der Einrichtung. Sanfte Wärme. Feinfühlige Beratung. Angenehme Berührungen. Ganzheitliches Aufmerksamsein. Einfach entspannende Harmonie – die Sie aufs Schönste spüren!

Beauty & Wellness à la carte

Wonach steht Ihnen der Sinn? Meersalz oder Schoko – ein Blick in unsere Atrium Spa Broschüre gibt Ihnen einen Vorgeschmack! Wählen Sie. Und freuen Sie sich schon …

Neu: Sie können jetzt per E-Mail an atriumspa@posthotel.at direkt im Atrium Spa buchen!

Familie Reiter
AT-6215 Achenkirch/Tirol 382
Tel: ++43 5246 6522
Fax: ++43 5246 6522 468
Skype: posthotel.achenkirch
info@posthotel.at
Logo Tirol
Sprachen :
  • German
  • French
  • English
  • Niederlaendisch